Home

Special Offers


Network Sites


Partners
FindMyHost Daily
Subscribe to Host Alert now and receive email only special offers in minutes! Also receive hosting news, host interviews, company reviews and more.. Newsletter
Manage Subscriptions
   
Report Cards
Read through our extensive list of Web Host Report Cards. Within each Report Card you will learn about the people behind the scenes, upcoming products, financial stability and much more.
Show Web Host Plans for:
ZipServers, Inc. Report Card
Contact Information

Tel: 1-800-560-3450
Email: sales@zipsupport.com
Website: http://www.zipservers.com
Address: 2410 W. Memorial Road, Suite C-332
Oklahoma City, OK, 73134, United States of America

Blog:
http://www.zipservers.com/blog/
News:
http://www.zipservers.com/news/
Forum:
http://www.zipservers.com/forum/
Follow us on:
Report Card Grade

Support A
Sales A
Plans / Features A
Usability A
Final Grade A
How We Test Hosts
Submit Feedback
Vote For ZipServers, Inc.
 
Monitoring
Pending

Reviews
Editor's Review
Host Introduction We offer ZipRewards points where customers earn credits.
We offer Managed Services.
Sales Review Grade: A
What we like: The ZipServers.com sales staff take on a unique approach. While providing the conventional phone, live chat and email which do well and provide professional assistance they offer this really cool feature called the ServerGenie.

The ServerGenie allows you the customer to submit a customized hosting solution along with a price you can afford to pay for it. If your lucky the genie will grant your wish and approve the request. You can sure get some great deals with this genie tool.
What needs improvement: None at this time.
Support Review Grade: A
What we like: What impressed us with ZipServers support technicians is the attention to detail, not to mention the above and beyond help provided.

Before our server was delivered, we were notified that technicians performed security audit checks and system hardening. This was to ensure that the server performed at ultimate performance and free from any vulnerabilities.

We weren’t surprised either when we contacted support for help. All tickets we submitted were acknowledged within 5 minutes or less and based on the complexity of issues submitted we were met with excellent resolution times.

While the preferred method is through the trouble ticket system, you can chat directly with technicians via live chat as well. This feature really helped understand resolution updates that were provided and understanding how certain issues could be avoided.
What needs improvement: We were not able to notice anything at this time, we experienced exceptional support.
Plans / Features Review Grade: A
What we like: Feature packed Shared Hosting, VPS and Dedicated Server options are on the agenda at ZipServers.com.

The versatile shared hosting plan with the robust Plesk control panel included, performs extremely well for the customer just starting out.

Our favorite would have to be the VPS services. The entire suite of virtual options are scalable, so they grow with you and without all the headaches of having to migrate or experience downtime while hardware upgrades are performed. A few clicks of a button and you can increase your disk space, RAM, bandwidth and any other additional allocations that you need (with ZERO downtime).

Not to be outdone, ZipServers.com also specializes in providing an excellent range of Managed Dedicated Servers. We particularly enjoyed reviewing the secure Private Network included on the duoZ line of servers. The ability to setup a secure private line between you and the server, with unlimited data transfer sure is a nice feature to be provided with.

Overall, when testing each of the three high availability options provided by ZipServers.com we weren’t left disappointed.
What needs improvement: None at this time.
Usability Review Grade: A
What we like: Navigating through the ZipServers.com website is effortless.

While providing a great navigational system to move from one section of the site to another, the most important elements we could distinguish were the Product sections and the Store section.

The Product section goes into product detail comparisons, options and pricing, while the Store section allows you to customize your selected hosting solution and proceed through the signup process.

The shared hosting options come with everything pre-configured, while the customizable options available with the VPS and Dedicated Servers seem endless.
What needs improvement: None at this time.
Conclusion Grade: A
Small to medium sized businesses. Resellers.
 
Sales Review
Ticket Sales Yes
24 x 7 ? Yes
Response Time (Initial Acknowledgement) Excellent
Response Time (Issue Resolved) Excellent
 
Email Sales Yes
24 x 7 ? Yes
Response Time (Initial Acknowledgement) Excellent
Response Time (Issue Resolved) Excellent
 
Live Chat Sales Yes
24 x 7 ? Yes
Response Time (Initial Acknowledgement) Excellent
Response Time (Issue Resolved) Excellent
 
Phone Sales Yes
24 x 7 ? Yes
Toll-Free Yes
Response Time (Initial Acknowledgement) Excellent
Response Time (Issue Resolved) Excellent
 
Sales Contact Details
Sales Telephone 1-800-560-3450
Sales Email sales@zipsupport.com
Main URL http://www.zipservers.com
 
Billing Details
Payment Methods
Account Activation Period 1 day or less
Order Verification Documents Required No
 
Money Back Guarantee
Does Host have an Money Back Guarantee? No
 
Support Review
Ticket Support Yes
24 x 7 ? Yes
Response Time (Initial Acknowledgement) Excellent
Response Time (Issue Resolved) Excellent
 
Email Support Yes
24 x 7 ? Yes
Response Time (Initial Acknowledgement) Excellent
Response Time (Issue Resolved) Excellent
 
Live Chat Support Yes
24 x 7 ? Yes
Response Time (Initial Acknowledgement) Excellent
Response Time (Issue Resolved) Excellent
 
Phone Support Yes
24 x 7 ? Yes
Response Time (Initial Acknowledgement) Excellent
Response Time (Issue Resolved) Excellent
 
SLA
Does Host have an SLA? Yes
If yes, what percentage is the SLA? 99.9%
Hyperlink to SLA http://www.zipservers.com
 

Consumer Reviews
Title Reviewed by Sales Support Plans Usability Submitted
Good service Jonathan Corry A A A A 6/13/2015 12:24:20 PM
ZipServers VPS hosting is the top notch David M. A A A A 4/2/2015 10:29:24 PM
Mr Aldo Rubio Abrego A A A A 3/29/2015 8:31:46 PM
ZipServers Review Rob Hildyard A A A A 3/29/2015 7:37:17 AM
Awesome Service, Fantastic support A Mehta A A A A 3/28/2015 12:28:57 PM
Excelent host, Recommended Ismail Rafiq A B B A 3/27/2015 2:55:11 AM
Great Support Bryce B A A A 3/26/2015 2:11:56 PM
Excellent Service Appreciative Customer A A A A 3/26/2015 11:29:35 AM
Reliable, Friendly Hosting Jamie Welch A A A A 8/30/2011 10:44:56 PM
ZipServers have good support Ahmed B A B B 3/1/2010 11:46:53 AM
Great Service,Value for Money Rajkumar A A A A 2/21/2010 10:35:37 AM
Excellent customer service Betrand A A A C 8/22/2009 2:22:19 AM
Best Company Zyad A A A A 8/11/2009 7:59:06 AM
Great Services Lee A A A A 6/14/2009 2:51:31 AM
Managed Support Christina Stevenson A A A A 3/27/2008 12:05:51 AM

Hosting Plans
Plan Category Price Storage Transfer
Dedicated 13 Dedicated $479.00  500GB  5000GB 
Dedicated 12 Dedicated $389.00  500GB  5000GB 
Dedicated 11 Dedicated $329.00  500GB  5000GB 
Dedicated 10 Dedicated $289.00  500GB  5000GB 
Dedicated 9 Dedicated $259.00  500GB  5000GB 
Dedicated 8 Dedicated $359.00  500GB  5000GB 
Dedicated 7 Dedicated $309.00  500GB  5000GB 
Dedicated 6 Dedicated $279.00  500GB  5000GB 
Dedicated 5 Dedicated $249.00  500GB  5000GB 
Dedicated 4 Dedicated $209.00  500GB  5000GB 
Dedicated 3 Dedicated $209.00  500GB  5000GB 
Dedicated 2 Dedicated $199.00  500GB  5000GB 
Dedicated 1 Dedicated $189.00  500GB  5000GB 
Cloud 1 CloudLinux $7.97  10GB  1500GB 
VPS-VM6 Cloud VPS $69.95  100GB  6000GB 
VPS-VM4 Virtual Private Servers $44.95  60GB  4000GB 
VPS-VM3 Virtual Private Servers $39.95  50GB  3000GB 
VPS-VM2 Virtual Private Servers $34.95  20GB  2000GB 
VPS-VM1 Virtual Private Servers $29.95  10GB  1500GB 
CentOS Managed VPS1 Virtual Private Servers $29.95  10GB  250GB 
Browse Pages:  1
Results Per Page : 20  

Interviews
No Interviews Available

Awards
EDITORS' CHOICE AWARDS.

Web Hosts whom have won the FindMyHost Editors' Choice Award are honest, reliable, and excel in all area's - most importantly technical support. These Web Hosts are worth investigating for your next Web Hosting experience.

Editors' Choice Winners have been hand picked for excelling in distinct areas of Web Hosting. You can choose any of the following and expect a smooth and professional relationship.
 
10/2018 / Business Web Hosting.
 
09/2018 / Secure Hosting.
 
08/2018 / Cloud Servers.
 
07/2018 / Managed Hosting.
 
06/2018 / Managed Hosting.
 
05/2018 / Windows Hosting.
 
04/2018 / Hybrid Servers.
 
03/2018 / Managed Hosting.
 
01/2018 / Co-Location.
 
01/2018 / Managed Hosting.
 
12/2017 / Co-Location.
 
11/2017 / Managed Hosting.
 
11/2017 / Secure Hosting.
 
10/2017 / Windows Hosting.
 
10/2017 / Remote Backup.
 
09/2017 / Remote Backup.
 
08/2017 / Remote Backup.
 
07/2017 / Windows Hosting.
 
07/2017 / Remote Backup.
 
06/2017 / Enterprise Hosting.
 
06/2017 / Remote Backup.
 
05/2017 / Remote Backup.
 
04/2017 / Remote Backup.
 
03/2017 / Game Servers.
 
03/2017 / Windows Hosting.
 
02/2017 / Game Servers.
 
01/2017 / Co-Location.
 
01/2017 / Green Web Hosting.
 
01/2017 / PCI Hosting.
 
12/2016 / Green Web Hosting.
 
12/2016 / PCI Hosting.
 
11/2016 / Green Web Hosting.
 
11/2016 / Game Servers.
 
10/2016 / Green Web Hosting.
 
09/2016 / Game Servers.
 
08/2016 / Green Web Hosting.
 
07/2016 / Green Web Hosting.
 
06/2016 / Green Web Hosting.
 
05/2016 / Game Servers.
 
04/2016 / Cloud Computing.
 
03/2016 / Co-Location.
 
02/2016 / Co-Location.
 
02/2016 / Green Web Hosting.
 
01/2016 / Managed Hosting.
 
01/2016 / Green Web Hosting.
 
12/2015 / Green Web Hosting.
 
12/2015 / Game Servers.
 
11/2015 / Game Servers.
 
10/2015 / Public Cloud.
 
09/2015 / Domain Registration.
 
09/2015 / Game Servers.
 
08/2015 / Co-Location.
 
07/2015 / Cloud Servers.
 
05/2015 / Green Web Hosting.
 
04/2015 / Windows Hosting.
 
03/2015 / Green Web Hosting.
 
03/2015 / Parallels.
 
02/2015 / Green Web Hosting.
 
01/2015 / Green Web Hosting.
 
12/2014 / Green Web Hosting.
 
11/2014 / Green Web Hosting.
 
10/2014 / Parallels.
 
09/2014 / Parallels.
 
08/2014 / Game Servers.
 
07/2014 / Parallels.
 
06/2014 / Game Servers.
 
05/2014 / Managed Hosting.
 
05/2014 / Windows Hosting.
 
04/2014 / .
 
03/2014 / Co-Location.
 
03/2014 / Parallels.
 
02/2014 / Windows Hosting.
 
02/2014 / Parallels.
 
01/2014 / Green Web Hosting.
 
12/2013 / Game Servers.
 
11/2013 / E-Commerce.
 
11/2013 / Game Servers.
 
10/2013 / Domain Registration.
 
10/2013 / Game Servers.
 
10/2013 / Parallels.
 
09/2013 / E-Commerce.
 
09/2013 / Game Servers.
 
08/2013 / E-Commerce.
 
08/2013 / Green Web Hosting.
 
07/2013 / E-Commerce.
 
07/2013 / Green Web Hosting.
 
06/2013 / Co-Location.
 
06/2013 / Parallels.
 
05/2013 / E-Commerce.
 
05/2013 / Managed Hosting.
 
04/2013 / Domain Registration.
 
04/2013 / Managed Hosting.
 
03/2013 / Game Servers.
 
02/2013 / Domain Registration.
 
01/2013 / Domain Registration.
 
01/2013 / Managed Hosting.
 
12/2012 / E-Commerce.
 
11/2012 / Game Servers.
 
10/2012 / Domain Registration.
 
06/2012 / Co-Location.
 
05/2012 / Game Servers.
 
04/2012 / Game Servers.
 
03/2012 / Domain Registration.
 
02/2012 / Domain Registration.
 
02/2012 / Game Servers.
 
01/2012 / Blog Hosting.
 
12/2011 / Game Servers.
 
11/2011 / Game Servers.
 
10/2011 / Game Servers.
 
09/2011 / Game Servers.
 
03/2011 / Co-Location.
 
01/2011 / Game Servers.
 
12/2010 / Cloud Computing.
 
11/2010 / Adult Web Hosting.
 
10/2010 / Cloud Computing.
 
09/2010 / Game Servers.
 
07/2010 / Adult Web Hosting.
 
06/2010 / Adult Web Hosting.
 
02/2010 / Game Servers.
 
01/2010 / Co-Location.
 
12/2009 / Game Servers.
 
11/2009 / Green Web Hosting.
 
07/2009 / cPanel Hosting.
 
04/2009 / cPanel Hosting.
 
11/2008 / cPanel Hosting.
 
09/2008 / cPanel Hosting.
 
05/2008 / Managed Hosting.
Excellent Managed Server Provider!
 
04/2008 / Co-Location.
Excellent Co-Location Services
 
 

Live Twitter Feed

We are honored to receive the final 2017 Editor's Choice Award 🏆 for #Colocation from @FindMyHost. Check us out at… https://t.co/S2RiQ5s86x

We are honored to receive the Editor's Choice Award for #Managed #Hosting from @FindMyHost https://t.co/TJFpQFtGJg https://t.co/wAxPVjeIKQ

We are honored to receive the Editor's Choice Award for #Windows #Hosting from @FindMyHost https://t.co/Y1EOIGZvt0 https://t.co/3KI55es9Se

We are honored to receive the Editor's Choice Award for #Remote #Backups from @FindMyHost https://t.co/Wcoy4gk41H https://t.co/0zFLT2RATH

We are honored to receive the Editor's Choice Award for #Windows #Hosting from @FindMyHost https://t.co/lUZc4AyA3x https://t.co/qPPNJrR6KZ

We are honored to receive the Editor's Choice Award for #Enterprise #Hosting from @FindMyHost… https://t.co/UbEVbbbs8A

Does your host charge for support? Get managed hosting included free with any #dedicated #server… https://t.co/nlASwfNQ9h

We are honored to receive the Editor's Choice Award for #Game #Servers from @FindMyHost https://t.co/uBbKaOk8zK https://t.co/Y8e1WhHqYk

We are honored to receive the Editor's Choice Award for #GameServer #Hosting from @FindMyHost… https://t.co/YURwT6Cy3C

We’re honored to receive Editor's Choice Award for #Green #Hosting from @FindMyHost https://t.co/lZc9ONGiPS https://t.co/giMKqdhNfh

We’re honored to receive Editor's Choice Award for #Green #WebHosting from @FindMyHost https://t.co/p1Dugp7IuD https://t.co/dRFWHygfOz

We’re honored to receive Editor's Choice Award for #Cloud #Hosting from @FindMyHost https://t.co/iqtwthRNle https://t.co/6z3ZofcOhF

Back to back! We're honored to receive Editor's Choice Award for #Colocation @FindMyHost https://t.co/HHlpmF5NNg https://t.co/oQmm1aWxdQ

We're honored to receive Editor's Choice Award for #Colocation #Hosting from @FindMyHost https://t.co/fCnqg8zX9e https://t.co/JqQtrYoO7R

We are honored to have received the Editor's Choice Award for #Public #Cloud from @FindMyHost http://t.co/FkqhsDkkNT http://t.co/K5tunwHczf





99842
Followers
Sign-up today @ProVistaTech for #Shared #Hosting & get 50% OFF for the life of your account (Limited Time Only! Use… https://t.co/P6JEzFi97Y
Speed up your #WordPress site & get more conversions & ad clicks with @ioZOOM Cloud Hosting https://t.co/9Iuw9gmwnq
Lightning fast #SSD VPS Hosting with the industries best enterprise class hardware! Sign Up Today https://t.co/xksbBlTNjN


Special Offers
FindMyHost Daily
Subscribe to Host Alert now and receive email only special offers in minutes! Also receive hosting news, host interviews, company reviews and more.. Newsletter
Manage Subscriptions
Host Guides

Research Web Hosts @ WebHostReportCards.com